Welcome, On behalf of our Ark family, we would like to welcome you aboard!
Our desire is to see people saved, healed, set free, discipled, equipped, empowered and serving.

 

 

 

 

Email Transfers now accepted, please email Offerings & Tidths to

 

Offerings@thearkchurch.ca

 

 

 

Contact Our Pastors

Pastor John Naidoo  - John@thearkchurch.ca
Pastor Lalisha Naidoo  -
Lalisha@thearkchurch.ca

 

Secretary: Grayce Patino

Secretary@thearkchurch.ca

 

Treasurer: Monica Woods

Treasurer@thearkchurch.ca

 

Administrator: Majorie Manuel

Admin@thearkchurch.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RESTORE   RENEW   REVIVE

OFFICE HOURS:

 

Monday          CLOSED

Tuesday          9am - 4pm

Wednesday    9am - 4pm

Thursday        9am - 4pm

Friday             9am - 4pm

Saturday        CLOSED

Sunday           9am - 1pm

 

SERVICE TIMES:

 

SUNDAY

Pre-Service Prayer:  09:30am

Sunday Service:       10am

Fellowship:               12pm

 

Address: Baker Community Center

#2 – 5710 50th Avenue, Yellowknife, NT X1A 1G1

 

 

CONTACT US

 

Yellowknife, NT, Canada

Admin@thearkchurch.ca

Office:  (867) 444-9259

Phone:  (867) 445-7539

 

 

 

The Ark Family Church 2016 | Belovedbydesign